Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kyle West

Starsea Audio Collection: Books 4-6

Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price $44.85 USD Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Contains Books 4-6: The Chosen of the Manifold, The Prophecy of the Seven, and The Fires of Hephaestus.

  • Why your own bookstore?

    It's just a way for Kyle to keep a greater share of the sales price. You can also find his books elsewhere online.

  • How do I receive my e-book or audiobook?

    Your book will be delivered to your inbox via BookFunnel and can be easily loaded to any device. You can also read hassle-free in the BookFunnel app.

  • How do I load my book onto my e-reader?

    Please see this guide. If you run into any issues, please reach out to our customer support team at