Skip to product information
1 of 2

Starsea Ebook Collection (Books 1-3) [Kindle and EPUB]

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price $20.97 USD Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Instant Delivery by BookFunnel

Includes the first three books of The Starsea Cycle.

Lucian dreams of a new life outside the cesspool of Earth. Unfortunately, his wish comes true when the government identifies him as a mage.

No one knows why the mages are being born. No one knows why their powers lead to madness and death. The only solution is to quarantine them in the Academies.

Lucian has no choice but to seek training. As a student of the Volsung Academy, he must master abilities he never imagined he possessed. Worse, it would seem his destiny is greater than being a mere mage.

He faces a terrible choice. To accept his new reality. Or to try and outrun his fate...

2 total reviews