Reading Order

Below, you'll find a complete list of Kyle West's titles separated by series. They are all available in e-book format from this site, while some are available as audiobooks and paperbacks.

Just click the link to jump straight to the series page.
  1. The Mages of Starsea
  2. The Orb of Binding
  3. The Rifts of Psyche
  4. The Chosen of the Manifold
  5. The Prophecy of the Seven
  6. The Fires of Hephaestus
  7. The Psion of Darkness
  8. The Siege of Earth
  9. The Gates of Time (2023)
  10. The Heart of Creation (2023)


  1. Apocalypse
  2. Origins
  3. Evolution
  4. Revelation
  5. Darkness
  6. Extinction
  7. Xenofall
  8. Lost Angel (Prequel)


  1. Prophecy
  2. Bastion
  3. Beacon
  4. Sanctum
  5. Kingdom
  6. Dissolution
  7. Aberration