Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Ultimate Starsea Bundle (Paperbacks)

The Ultimate Starsea Bundle (Paperbacks)

Regular price $89.99 USD
Regular price $179.99 USD Sale price $89.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Details: This nine book set is filled with space adventure, ancient prophecies, and magic! Nobody knows why all mages are doomed to illness and death, but when Lucian is identified as a mage and exiled from Earth, he’s determined to find out…

Free Shipping in the USA

Ships free! Get it in 5-8 days with media mail.

Hassle-Free Returns

We offer a 30 day returns and exchange policy, if you are not happy with your order for whatever reason. For more information, please see our return policy.

A mage’s fate is worse than death.

Lucian dreams of a new life outside the cesspool of Earth. Unfortunately, his wish comes true when the government identifies him as a mage.

No one knows why the mages are being born. No one knows why their powers lead to madness and death. The only solution is to train them at the Academies, for them to serve the League of Worlds that subjugated them fifty years ago.

When Lucian is exiled from Earth, he must travel to the distant world of Volsung to receive training. During the long passage, he meets a mysterious mage. She prophesies he is marked by the Manifold, the reality that is the source of all magic. It is a destiny that requires him to master abilities he never imagined he possessed.

Lucian faces a terrible choice. To accept his new reality as a mage. Or, to try and outrun destiny…

The Starsea Cycle sweeps readers into a richly detailed universe that combines the best aspects of sci-fi and fantasy. Appropriate for young adults and up, it's captivated readers from different backgrounds across the globe.

If you love Star Wars, Harry Potter, or The Wheel of Time, prepare to be captivated by The Starsea Cycle—a story where the fate of worlds hangs in the balance, bound by friendship, sacrifice, and the timeless clash of good versus evil.

What you'll find inside The Starsea Cycle:

🌟 Magic based on real world physics
🌟 Space adventure
🌟 Powerful artifacts
🌟 Found family
🌟 Chosen one
🌟 Root for the underdog
🌟 Good vs. evil
🌟 Alien invasion

Bundle Details
Paperback dimensions: 8.5" x 5.5"
Total length: 3,231 pages
Shipping Estimate: 5-8 Days

Reading Order

  1. The Mages of Starsea
  2. The Orb of Binding
  3. The Rifts of Psyche
  4. The Chosen of the Manifold
  5. The Prophecy of the Seven
  6. The Fires of Hephaestus
  7. The Psion of Darkness
  8. The Siege of Earth
  9. The Gates of Time
View full details