Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kyle West

The Wasteland Chronicles eBook Box Set + Bonus Prequel!

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $47.92 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Complete Wasteland Chronicles Series!

Eight post-apocalyptic thrillers (2,000 + pages of dystopia/post-apocalyptic mayhem) offered at an exclusive discount directly from the author.

About the Series:

Alex Keener has lived all of his sixteen years in Bunker 108. He's walked the same metal halls, seen the same faces, and has followed the same rules. But all that changes the day he goes on his first recon into the post-apocalyptic Wasteland.

Things go from bad to worse when the deadly xenovirus infiltrates the bunker. When what should be dead rises to attack the living, Alex is forced to flee his lifelong home, never to return.

Alone and without survival skills, he must fight for his life in a brutal landscape twisted by the impact of the meteor Ragnarok. Raiders, monsters, and deadly weather all threaten to end his life at a moment's notice. Can Alex survive this hellish wasteland, or will he become its newest victim?

Readers say:

👉 "I have been blown away by this series!"
👉"OMG this is by far the most amazing world-building dystopian novel I've ever read."
👉"I absolutely HATED it when I read the last word and I knew it had come to an end."

Package Details:

✅ For exclusive access to this special offer, purchase DIRECTLY from the author—this bundle is NOT available on Amazon or other retail platforms.

✅ Upon completing your payment, a prominent 'Download' button will appear on your screen. A separate email will also be sent to you via BookFunnel containing your download links and guidance on how to read.

✅ Yes, you can enjoy these eBooks on your Kindle or any other e-reading device!

About the Author

Kyle West is best known for his bestselling science fantasy series: The Starsea CycleThe Wasteland Chronicles, and The Xenoworld Saga. His passion for both science fiction and fantasy come to life on the pages of his books, melding into a genre known as "science fantasy."

He got his start in 2012 with his post-apocalyptic/horror/fantasy series, The Wasteland Chronicles. He then moved onto The Xenoworld Saga, a dystopian fantasy series set in the same universe.

Most recently, he has published The Starsea Cycle, a creative spin on space opera, where magic is introduced to the universe through a series of mysterious interstellar gateways.

In 2022, he took his success one step further by launching Kyle West Books, his own independent bookstore that provides readers direct access to his work.

Kyle currently resides in Oklahoma City with his family.

  • Why your own bookstore?

    It's just a way for Kyle to keep a greater share of the sales price. You can also find his books elsewhere online.

  • How do I receive my e-book or audiobook?

    Your book will be delivered to your inbox via BookFunnel and can be easily loaded to any device. You can also read hassle-free in the BookFunnel app.

  • How do I load my book onto my e-reader?

    Please see this guide. If you run into any issues, please reach out to our customer support team at